Compiled by Magic Dragon Multimedia

Ultimate Science Fiction Web Guide 9,000+ more authors indexed
AUTHORS of Ultimate Westerns Web Guide 1,000+ more authors indexed
AUTHORS of Ultimate Romance Web Guide 8,000+ more authors indexed
Copyright 2004 by Magic Dragon Multimedia.
All rights reserved Worldwide. May not be reproduced without permission.
May be posted electronically provided that it is transmitted unaltered, in its entirety, without charge.

Loren D. Estleman

Loren D. Estleman (15 Sep 1952-) American journalist, winner of 1982 Golden Spur Award of Western Writers of America: * 9 mystery/detective novels with series characters Sherlock Holmes, Amos Walker * 9 unrelated novels (Westerns) Go to Ultimate Westerns Web Guide Loren Estleman hard-boiled Amos Walker and Detroit novel series Loren D. Estleman @ MGrost * the "History of Detroit" Historical Mystery/Detective novel series set in Detroit, Michigan: * Whiskey River [1990] * Motown [1991] * King of the Corner [1992] * Edsel [1995] * Stress [1996] * the "Amos Walker" Mystery/Detective novel series featuring Amos Walker, Private Investigator of Detroit, Michigan: * Motor City Blue [1980] * Angel Eyes [1981] * The Midnight Man [1982] * The Glass Highway [1983] * Sugartown [1984] * Every Brilliant Eye [1986] * Lady Yesterday [1987] * Downriver [1988] * General Murders [1988] * Peeper [1989] * Silent Thunder [1989] * Sweet Women Lie [1990] * Never Street [1997] * The Witchfinder [1998] * The Hours of the Virgin [1999] * Smile on the Face of the Tiger [2000] * Sinister Heights [2002] In the Periodic Table of the Elements, "Es" stands for Einsteinium. In the Periodic Table of the Mystery Authors, "Es" stands for Loren D. Estleman! Honorable Mentions: Return to Mystery/Detective Table of Contents Return to PERIODIC TABLE OF MYSTERY AUTHORS [Grateful acknowledgment to Professor Erich Friedman for his permission for me to use the table structure and color GIFs of the Periodic Table, above, whose Mystery Author roll-over status names and correlation of Element Abbreviations with Mystery Author names are not the fault of Professor Erich Friedman but purely the work of Professor Jonathan Vos Post]