Compiled by Magic Dragon Multimedia

Ultimate Science Fiction Web Guide 9,000+ more authors indexed
AUTHORS of Ultimate Westerns Web Guide 1,000+ more authors indexed
AUTHORS of Ultimate Romance Web Guide 8,000+ more authors indexed
Copyright 2004 by Magic Dragon Multimedia.
All rights reserved Worldwide. May not be reproduced without permission.
May be posted electronically provided that it is transmitted unaltered, in its entirety, without charge.

Mignon Eberhart

Mignon G. Eberhart: full name Mignon Good Eberhart (6 July 1899-?) American mystery/detective author; former President, Mystery Writers of America; winner 1931 Scotland Yard Prize; winner 1970 Grand Master Award of Mystery Writers of America: * 56 mystery/detective novels with series characters Nurse Sarah Keate, Lance O'Leary, and Police Detective Jacob Wait * 5 mystery/detective story collections * 2 plays usually combines mystery/detective genre with gothic and romance genres Mignon G. Eberhart @ MGrost In the Periodic Table of the Elements, "Mg" stands for Magnesium. In the Periodic Table of the Mystery Authors, "Mg" stands for Mignon Eberhart! Return to Mystery/Detective Table of Contents Return to PERIODIC TABLE OF MYSTERY AUTHORS [Grateful acknowledgment to Professor Erich Friedman for his permission for me to use the table structure and color GIFs of the Periodic Table, above, whose Mystery Author roll-over status names and correlation of Element Abbreviations with Mystery Author names are not the fault of Professor Erich Friedman but purely the work of Professor Jonathan Vos Post]